Bryn a Môr Mission Area

We have heard from the Bishop that we can have our commissioning service on 16th January 2017, and we will be holding the service in Christ Church Prestatyn at 7 pm, with the bishop coming to commission the Mission Area.  The churches in the new Mission area are Dyserth, Cwm, Trelawnyd, Gwaenysgor, Meliden, Christ Church and Church of the Holy Spirit Prestatyn and the grouped parishes of Llanasa and Ffynnongroyw.

Our clergy are: Revd. Robert Rowland, Revd. John Harvey, Revd. David Ash and Revd Dot Gosling who is also Mission Area Leader.

We hope as many people would be able to attend this service from across the Mission area. Refreshments will be provided after the service.